Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Board of Directors 2017-2018

The Rotary Club of Gombak was the first Club in District 3300 to fully adopt the Rotary International Club Leadership Plan (CLP).

Title Name
President Kim Yeo
Vice President PP Sen Gupta, PHF
President Elect Hans Reudi Frutiger
Immediate Past President IPP Hubert Wilfred
Honorary Secretary Tee Chor Wai
Honorary Treasurer PP Chung Tze hien, PHF

Standing Committees 2017-2018

Committee Chairperson
Membership PDG Leslie Salehuddin
Public Image PP Jim Poh
Service Projects PP Joyce Lim
The Rotary Foundation Dato Arulnanthan
Club Administration PP Robert Ng
Youth Services PP Leong Keng Mun PHF
Club Training/Programme PDG Leslie Salehuddin

Officers of the Board

Officer Name
Sergeant-At-Arms PP Chandran G. Nair
Bulletin Editor/Facebook PP Wong Yow Seng/PP Leong Keng Mun

PP denotes a Past President; IPP Immediate Past President; PDG Past District Governor; PHF Paul Harris Fellow